Partly Cloudy71° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy71° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Run for the Fund

Saturday, January 21, 2017 7:15am

Busch Gardens

The 5K run starts and finishes in Parking Lot D and takes participants past animals and characters along the route. Runners must maintain a 16 minute mile. Includes T-shirt, finishers medals and refreshments. Benefits the Sea World and Busch Gardens Conservation Fund.

Price: $30.

Phone: (813) 987-5885

Reader reviews

Run for the Fund

Saturday, January 21, 2017 8:30am

Busch Gardens

A kid's half-mile race begins at 8:45 a.m. and the 5K begins at 9 a.m. The course takes runners through downtown Dade City and along the scenic Hardy Trail. Sponsored by Florida Hospital Zephyrhills and Florida Educators Insurance. All proceeds benefit the Dade City Youth Council.

Price: $25 adults, $5 students (Kindergarten through college).

http://5kumquat.com/

More in this neighborhood: East Pasco

Reader reviews

Run for the Fund

Saturday, January 21, 2017 9:00am

Busch Gardens

Price: $5.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 6:30pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 6:30pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 6:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 6:30pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 6:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 6:30pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 6:30pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Cheetah Hunt riders
  • SheiKra2
  • SheiKra
  • flamingo

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Busch Gardens - East Pasco