Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Kids Golf Free

Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Sept. 1.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 726-4673

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Friday, August 18, 2017 6:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 6:00am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:00am
Monday, August 21, 2017 6:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 6:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 6:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 6:00am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Thursday, August 17, 2017 9:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Bon Worth will conduct a cat food drive culminating with a fashion show. Benefits the Cat Lovers Club of Sun City Center.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 442-3014

More dates for this event:
Friday, August 18, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 9:30am
Monday, August 21, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 9:30am
Friday, August 25, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:30am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

All active duty members of the United State military and their families get free admission to the museum from May 27 through Sept. 4. Proof of enlistment required. Regular admission applies for all other guests. Also taking place at the Chihuly Collection, Morean Glass Studio and Hot Shop and the Tampa Bay History Center.

Price: $26.95, $25.95 seniors, $20.95 ages 3-12; 2 and younger free. Member discounts available. Separate pricing for IMAX-only admission. It's $15 for the zip line only, or $10 with admission. Ropes course is $10 by itself, or $7 with admission. Parking is $5.

Phone: (813) 987-6000

More in this neighborhood: University Area

More dates for this event:
Friday, August 18, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 10:00am
Monday, August 21, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 10:00am
Monday, September 4, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside