Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to [email protected]

Nature's Food Patch Classes

Sunday, October 29, 2017 4:00pm

Nature's Food Patch

Raw Fall Sweets

Classes focus on healthy living.

Event Details:

Brad Myers, the Vegabond Chef, shows how to wow guests with flavorful, raw sweets. Free.

Phone: (727) 443-6703

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Clearwater

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:30pm
Energetics of Food

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 6:30pm
Reynolds Holiday Kitchen

Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:00am
Easy Holiday Sides

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 6:30pm
Vegan Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:30pm
Chocolate Ganache Torte

Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00am
Hot Holiday Lattes

Sunday, November 12, 2017 4:00pm
Vegan Holiday Brunch

Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00am
Taste the Season: Pumpkin and Cranberry

Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:00pm
Peanut Butter Passion

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Nature's Food Patch - Downtown Clearwater