Rain80° FULL FORECASTRain80° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Summer Golfing for Kids

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 9:00am

Ace Golf Brandon

Editor's pick

Now through Aug. 31, kids ages 5 to 15 get one free bucket of range balls so they can practice golfing during the summer break. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Also takes place at Ace Golf in Riverview, Tampa and Tarpon Springs. Hours vary by location.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 651-4653

More in this neighborhood: Brandon

More dates for this event:
Thursday, August 6, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 10, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 14, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 16, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 17, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 24, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 30, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 31, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

Summer Golfing for Kids

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 9:00am

Ace Golf Brandon

A standing cardio circuit class designed for the active older adult. Chairs are provided for support.

Price: $3 per class or $20 for 10 classes.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 10, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 17, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 24, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 31, 2015 10:30am

Reader reviews

Summer Golfing for Kids

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 9:00am

Ace Golf Brandon

Price: $4.

Phone: (727) 863-6868

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Ace Golf Brandon - Brandon