Clear76° FULL FORECASTClear76° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tai Chi Easy for Life

Thursday, April 28, 2016 1:30am

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park

Learn how to use your breath and meditative practices to improve your health and well-being

Price: $5.

Phone: (727) 363-9245

More in this neighborhood: South Pinellas beaches

Reader reviews

Tai Chi Easy for Life

Thursday, April 28, 2016 9:00am

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park

Tue is batting and fielding practice followed by pick up games.  Thu is two formal league play games. 

Price: $20.

Phone: (727)518-3026

More in this neighborhood: Largo

Reader reviews

Tai Chi Easy for Life

Thursday, April 28, 2016 10:00am

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park

Learn about historical facts and myths of Safety Harbor on this two-hour walking tour. Reservations required.

Price: $15, $5 ages 8-12, 7 and younger free.

Phone: (727) 687-8785

More dates for this event:
Friday, April 29, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, April 30, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 6, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 13, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 20, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

St. Pete Beach Community Center and Horan Park - South Pinellas beaches