Clear57° FULL FORECASTClear57° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Online Food Drive

Friday, December 9, 2016 12:00am

St. Paul Catholic Church

Always Best Care Senior Services of Tampa host this online food drive to benefit the St. Vincent De Paul Society at St. Paul Catholic Church and for Cornerstone Kids. Visit the website to select a variety of goods to purchase for donation. Donation is available all day, every day through Dec. 13. The web address to donate to Cornerstone kids is yougivegoods.com/ABC-Hillsborough.

Price: Cost of food.

Phone: (813) 961-3023

http://yougivegoods.com/ABC-Tampa

More in this neighborhood: Carrollwood

More dates for this event:
Saturday, December 10, 2016 12:00am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 12:00am
Monday, December 12, 2016 12:00am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 12:00am

Reader reviews

Online Food Drive

Friday, December 9, 2016 9:30am

St. Paul Catholic Church

Editor's pick

The animals come out at night for the zoo's new holiday party with carolers, costumed characters, performers, a Christmas tree, holiday treats, music and photo opportunities with Santa and his elves. Included with admission, or $21.95 after 4 p.m. on event days.

Price: $29.95, $27.95 seniors, $22.95 ages 3-11, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (813) 935-8552

More in this neighborhood: Seminole Heights

More dates for this event:
Saturday, December 10, 2016 9:30am
Friday, December 16, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, December 17, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, December 18, 2016 9:30am
Monday, December 19, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, December 22, 2016 9:30am
Friday, December 23, 2016 9:30am
Monday, December 26, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, December 29, 2016 9:30am
Friday, December 30, 2016 9:30am

Reader reviews

Online Food Drive

Friday, December 9, 2016 10:00am

St. Paul Catholic Church

Interactive Music and Movement class for babies, toddlers, and preschoolers.
 

Price: $10 per family/ per class or 5 classes/$40

Phone: (727) 251-1180

More dates for this event:
Friday, December 9, 2016 11:00am
Monday, December 12, 2016 9:30am
Monday, December 12, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, December 15, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 11:00am
Monday, December 19, 2016 9:30am
Monday, December 19, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, December 22, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 23, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 23, 2016 11:00am
Thursday, December 29, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 30, 2016 10:00am
Friday, December 30, 2016 11:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

St. Paul Catholic Church - Carrollwood