Occupation

Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00pm

Shimberg Playhouse at David A. Straz Jr. Center for the Performing Arts

Set in 2017, find out what happens when China offers to buy the State of Florida to help the American economy after a crippling national debt, skyrocketing inflation and a high unemployment rate freezes the United States' access to global credit.

Price: $28.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Thursday, July 9, 2015 8:00pm


Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00pm


Saturday, July 11, 2015 8:00pm


Sunday, July 12, 2015 4:00pm


Thursday, July 16, 2015 8:00pm


Friday, July 17, 2015 8:00pm


Saturday, July 18, 2015 8:00pm


Sunday, July 19, 2015 4:00pm


Thursday, July 23, 2015 8:00pm


Friday, July 24, 2015 8:00pm


Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00pm


Sunday, July 26, 2015 4:00pm


Thursday, July 30, 2015 8:00pm


Saturday, August 1, 2015 8:00pm


Sunday, August 2, 2015 4:00pm


Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Shimberg Playhouse at David A. Straz Jr. Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa