Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Sylvia

Thursday, May 25, 2017 11:00am

Early Bird Dinner Theatre

A romantic comedy about a marriage and a dog. Through July 9.

Price: $36, includes dinner.

Phone: (727) 446-5898

More in this neighborhood: Pinellas Park

More dates for this event:
Friday, May 26, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 11:00am
Friday, June 2, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 11:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 11:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 4:00pm

Reader reviews

Sylvia

Thursday, May 25, 2017 11:15am

Early Bird Dinner Theatre

Join museum staff in the Education Classroom for storytime featuring a selected book from the museum's library or store.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 823-3767

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Thursday, June 1, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 11:15am

Reader reviews

Sylvia

Thursday, May 25, 2017 12:00pm

Early Bird Dinner Theatre

Take a global taste tour, no passport needed, as World Burger Tour returns, with lineup of legendary burgers showcasing flavors and ingredients from around the world. Burgers include: Seminole Cattlemen Burger, topped with bacon-infused hearts of palm cole slaw and breaded gator tail; Argentinian Tango Salsa Burger, with salsa criolla, garlic aioli and fried egg; Tennessee BBQ Burger with Memphis slaw, pulled pork and cheddar toppings, with cocktails designed to complement each burger. Taste the hearty offerings daily at the Cafe through June 25.

Price: Menu prices vary.

Phone: 1-866-502-7529

More dates for this event:
Friday, May 26, 2017 12:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 12:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 12:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 12:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 12:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 12:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 12:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 12:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 12:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 12:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 12:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 12:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 12:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 12:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 12:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 12:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 12:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 12:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 12:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 12:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 12:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Early Bird Dinner Theatre - Pinellas Park