Clear88° FULL FORECASTClear88° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Aqua Zumba

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00pm

St. Pete Beach Aquatic Center

Just like the regular Zumba format, Aqua Zumba uses dance and fitness moves to fun, up-beat music.

Price: $5 residents, $6 non-residents.

Phone: (727) 363-9245

More in this neighborhood: South Pinellas beaches

More dates for this event:
Friday, August 7, 2015 10:30am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:15am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00pm

Reader reviews

Aqua Zumba

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00pm

St. Pete Beach Aquatic Center

Dressed to Kill

Enjoy popular adult movies of yesterday for just $5 all summer.

Event Details:

This portion features the mystery Dressed to Kill (approved, but NR). In the film, Sherlock Holmes sets out to discover why three murderous villains are desperate to obtain inexpensive music boxes.

Price: $5.

Phone: (941) 752-3796

More in this neighborhood: Bradenton

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00pm
Fargo

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00pm
Spaceballs

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00pm
The Silence of the Lambs

Reader reviews

Aqua Zumba

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00pm

St. Pete Beach Aquatic Center

Editor's pick

Vs. Lakeland

The weather is warm, so take a swing at Florida State League baseball at beautiful Bright House Field. There are play areas for kids, and the tiki bar in the outfield is a great spot to socialize with friends.

Price: $5-$9.50.

Phone: (727) 467-4467

http://threshersbaseball.com/

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Lakeland

Thursday, August 6, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Lakeland

Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Tampa

Friday, August 14, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Tampa

Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Tampa

Sunday, August 16, 2015 1:00pm
Vs. Dunedin

Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Brevard County

Friday, August 21, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Brevard County

Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Brevard County

Sunday, August 23, 2015 1:00pm
Vs. Daytona

Monday, August 24, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Daytona

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Daytona

Friday, September 4, 2015 6:30pm
Vs. Dunedin

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

St. Pete Beach Aquatic Center - South Pinellas beaches