One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00pm

Freefall Theatre

When a man decides to serve his sentence in a mental institution thinking it will be a better alternative to prison, his plan doesn't account for the nurse who rules the  hospital with an iron fist. Through Aug. 31.

Price: $20-$44; package deals available.

Phone: (727) 498-5205

More dates for this event:
Friday, August 1, 2014 8:00pm
Preview performance

Saturday, August 2, 2014 2:00pm
Preview performance

Saturday, August 2, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, August 3, 2014 2:00pm


Thursday, August 7, 2014 7:00pm


Friday, August 8, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, August 9, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, August 9, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, August 10, 2014 2:00pm


Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:00pm


Friday, August 15, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, August 16, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, August 16, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, August 17, 2014 2:00pm


Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:00pm


Saturday, August 23, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, August 23, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, August 24, 2014 2:00pm


Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:00pm


Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, August 30, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, August 31, 2014 2:00pm


Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Freefall Theatre - St. Petersburg