Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

The Other Place

Friday, June 9, 2017 8:00pm

University of South Florida Theatre Center Studio Theater (TAR 120)

Preview

Tamp Rep presents this drama about a research neurologist for a pharmaceutical company who begins seeing visions. Through June 25.

Event Details:

$15

Price: $25, $20 students/seniors/military.

http://tamparep.org/

More dates for this event:
Thursday, June 8, 2017 8:00pm
Preview

Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 3:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 3:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

University of South Florida Theatre Center Studio Theater (TAR 120) - Tampa