Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

David Cook

It's the 22nd year for the annual culinary festival running through Nov. 13 that features multiple outdoor marketplaces, tasting events, celebrity chefs and the Eat to the Beat Concert series.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 939-3378

http://www.tampabay.com/epcot-wine-festival/

More dates for this event:
Friday, September 22, 2017 9:00am
David Cook

Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:00am
Everclear

Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:00am
Everclear

Monday, September 25, 2017 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00am
38 Special

Friday, September 29, 2017 9:00am
38 Special

Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00am
Mark Wills

Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:00am
Mark Wills

Monday, October 2, 2017 9:00am
American Authors

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:00am
American Authors

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Friday, October 6, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Sunday, October 8, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Monday, October 9, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:00am
Taylor Dayne

Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00am
Taylor Dayne

Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Monday, October 16, 2017 9:00am
Postmodern Jukebox

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:00am
Postmodern Jukebox

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:00am
10,000 Maniacs

Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:00am
10,000 Maniacs

Friday, October 20, 2017 9:00am
10,000 Maniacs

Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00am
Toad the Wet Sprocket

Reader reviews

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Set out from the parking lot adjacent to the museum to follow Smart Phone clues and complete tasks on this board game style scavenger hunt exploring area parks, outdoor art, historic hotels and secret monuments.

Price: $39.20-$49.

Phone: (805) 603-5620

http://www.UrbanAdventureQuest.com/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Friday, September 22, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 10:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 10:00am
Monday, October 2, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 10:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 10:00am
Monday, October 9, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:30am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

When two tourists discover a treasure chest, they are transported back in time through Florida's history, in this production for children.

Price: $8, $7 members, children 4 and younger free.

Phone: (813) 269-1310

More in this neighborhood: Carrollwood

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Epcot at Walt Disney World - Downtown St. Petersburg