Clear65° FULL FORECASTClear65° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Reintegration and Resilience

Sunday, February 19, 2017 8:00am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Editor's pick

An exhibit of art by veterans, much of which created through local art centers'  veterans programming and through VA creativity programs. Remains on display through March 15.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Monday, February 20, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 8:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 8:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 6, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Reintegration and Resilience

Sunday, February 19, 2017 8:00am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Event Details:

Meet in the parking lot for a 33 mile ride along several bike trails from downtown St. Pete to the southernmost end of Pinellas County. Helmets are required and riders must maintain a speed of 12 to 16 mph. Call (813) 236-8119.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 893-7727

http://tampabaysundaybicycle.blogspot.com/

More dates for this event:
Sunday, February 26, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Reintegration and Resilience

Sunday, February 19, 2017 9:00am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Editor's pick

The fair returns for the 113th year with a "Picture Yourself at the Fair" theme. Highlights this year include rides, food, exhibits, animals, shopping, lawnmower races, rodeos and a candy exhibition. Discounted admission and ride tickets are available at all area Walgreens through Feb. 8.

Price: $11, $6 for kids; $13, $7 for kids Fridays through Sundays. $9 seniors (Feb. 13-17 only).

Phone: (813) 627-7821

http://www.floridastatefair.com/

More dates for this event:
Monday, February 20, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa