Phantom of the Opera

Thursday, December 18, 2014 2:00pm

Carol Morsani Hall at David A. Straz Jr. Center for the Performing Arts

Editor's pick

After an acclaimed sold-out tour of the United Kingdom, the "bigger and bette" production of Andrew Lloyd Webber's classic comes to Tampa. A cast and orchestra of 52 perform songs like Music of the Night and Masquerade in the tale of beautiful soprano, Christine Daaé, the obsession of a mysterious, disfigured musical genius. Through Jan. 4.

Price: $25-$128.50.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:30pm
Opening night

Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:30pm


Friday, December 19, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, December 20, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, December 20, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, December 21, 2014 2:00pm


Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:30pm


Monday, December 22, 2014 7:30pm


Tuesday, December 23, 2014 7:30pm


Wednesday, December 24, 2014 2:00pm


Friday, December 26, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, December 27, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, December 27, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, December 28, 2014 2:00pm


Sunday, December 28, 2014 7:30pm


Tuesday, December 30, 2014 7:30pm


Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:00pm


Thursday, January 1, 2015 7:30pm


Friday, January 2, 2015 8:00pm


Saturday, January 3, 2015 2:00pm


Saturday, January 3, 2015 8:00pm


Sunday, January 4, 2015 2:00pm


Sunday, January 4, 2015 7:30pm


Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Carol Morsani Hall at David A. Straz Jr. Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa