Mostly Cloudy67° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy67° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

International Festival of the Arts

Monday, January 23, 2017 9:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

A new festival combining visual, culinary and performing arts featuring live art on site, meet and greets with Broadway talent from Disney musicals and concerts featuring Disney Broadway starts at 5:30, 6:45 and 8 p.m. Workshops include a gesture drawing class, watercolor painting, calligraphy and floral arrangements. Workshops are $39 each. The festival runs Mondays and Fridays through Sundays Jan. 13 through Feb. 20. Included with admission.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 934-7639

More dates for this event:
Friday, January 27, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 9:00am
Monday, January 30, 2017 9:00am
Friday, February 3, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, February 5, 2017 9:00am
Monday, February 6, 2017 9:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 9:00am
Monday, February 13, 2017 9:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 9:00am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 9:00am
Monday, February 20, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

International Festival of the Arts

Monday, January 23, 2017 10:30am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Dick Cheney

Speaker series.

Price: $300-$700.

Phone: (941) 309-5100

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

More dates for this event:
Monday, January 23, 2017 7:30pm
Dick Cheney

Monday, February 13, 2017 10:30am
Geena Davis

Monday, February 13, 2017 7:30pm
Geena Davis

Monday, February 20, 2017 10:30am
Jared Cohen

Monday, February 20, 2017 7:30pm
Jared Cohen

Reader reviews

International Festival of the Arts

Monday, January 23, 2017 11:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Celebrate the new year with a special menu available 11 a.m.-9 p.m. Monday through Friday, until Jan. 27: 40 dishes, from sushi, sashimi, to chicken katsu curry are priced at $3.50 each (dine-in only).

Price: $3.50 each for selected dishes.

Phone: (813) 569-7970

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 11:00am
Friday, January 27, 2017 11:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Epcot at Walt Disney World - Sarasota