Clear58° FULL FORECASTClear58° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Plant City Commons Community Gardens

Monday, December 19, 2016 5:00pm

Plant City Commons Community Garden

Christmas Garden Stroll

Community garden holds horticulture and related events.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 435-8111

More dates for this event:
Sunday, December 18, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Thursday, December 22, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Friday, December 23, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Saturday, December 24, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Sunday, December 25, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Monday, December 26, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Thursday, December 29, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Friday, December 30, 2016 5:00pm
Christmas Garden Stroll

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Plant City Commons Community Garden - Plant City