Light Rain75° FULL FORECASTLight Rain75° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Kids Golf Free

Sunday, August 2, 2015 6:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Oct. 31.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 3, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 7, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 10, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 14, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 16, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 17, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 21, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 24, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 28, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 30, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Sunday, August 2, 2015 7:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Event Details:

Meet at the tennis court parking lot for a 15-mile tour of Davis Islands. Helmets are required and riders must maintain a speed of 10 to 14 mph. Call (813) 598-4944.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 259-6010

More in this neighborhood: Davis Islands

More dates for this event:
Sunday, August 9, 2015 7:30am
Sunday, August 16, 2015 7:30am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 7:30am
Sunday, August 30, 2015 7:30am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Sunday, August 2, 2015 8:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Pancakes, eggs, sausage, home fries, grits, toast, coffee and orange juice. Proceeds benefit the park.

Price: $5.

Phone: (727) 863-6070

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside