Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Kids Golf Free

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Sept. 1.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 726-4673

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 6:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 6:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 6:00am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Bloom table, orchids for sale, silent auction. Doors open at 9:30 a.m.

Event Details:

The film: In Search of Florida's Ghost Orchid, is shown at this month's meeting.

Price: Free admission.

Phone: (727) 202-8505

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Bon Worth will conduct a cat food drive culminating with a fashion show. Benefits the Cat Lovers Club of Sun City Center.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 442-3014

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 9:30am
Friday, August 25, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:30am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside