Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Air Supply

It's the 22nd year for the annual culinary festival running through Nov. 13 that features multiple outdoor marketplaces, tasting events, celebrity chefs and the Eat to the Beat Concert series.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 939-3378

http://www.tampabay.com/epcot-wine-festival/

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:00am
Air Supply

Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:00am
David Cook

Friday, September 22, 2017 9:00am
David Cook

Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:00am
Everclear

Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:00am
Everclear

Monday, September 25, 2017 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00am
38 Special

Friday, September 29, 2017 9:00am
38 Special

Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00am
Mark Wills

Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:00am
Mark Wills

Monday, October 2, 2017 9:00am
American Authors

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:00am
American Authors

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Friday, October 6, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Sunday, October 8, 2017 9:00am
Devon Allman

Monday, October 9, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung

Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:00am
Taylor Dayne

Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00am
Taylor Dayne

Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Monday, October 16, 2017 9:00am
Postmodern Jukebox

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:00am
Postmodern Jukebox

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:00am
10,000 Maniacs

Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:00am
10,000 Maniacs

Reader reviews

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 863-6868

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Friday, September 22, 2017 8:45am
Monday, September 25, 2017 11:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 8:45am

Reader reviews

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

The sale continues during regular library hours through Sept. 23.

Admission: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (813) 780-0064

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Epcot at Walt Disney World - West Pasco