Mostly Cloudy85° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy85° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Pumpkin School

Monday, October 17, 2016 9:00am

Clearview United Methodist Church

More than your ordinary pumpkin patch, this educational garden offers lessons on where pumpkins come from and the farmers who harvest them. Also, music and craft tents.

Price: TBA

Phone: (727) 522-4673

More dates for this event:
Saturday, October 1, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, October 2, 2016 12:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 9:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 12:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:00am
Friday, October 14, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 12:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 9:00am
Friday, October 28, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, October 30, 2016 12:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Clearview United Methodist Church - St. Petersburg