Clear70° FULL FORECASTClear70° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Discovering Dr. Seuss School's Out Camp

Monday, February 20, 2017 7:30am

Great Explorations Children's Museum

School is out, but kids in grades K through 3 can still improve their minds and bodies through art, science and physical movement.

Price: $40, $35 members.

Phone: (727) 821-8992

More in this neighborhood: Fourth Street Garden District

Reader reviews

Discovering Dr. Seuss School's Out Camp

Monday, February 20, 2017 8:00am

Great Explorations Children's Museum

Editor's pick

An exhibit of art by veterans, much of which created through local art centers'  veterans programming and through VA creativity programs. Remains on display through March 15.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 8:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 8:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 6, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Discovering Dr. Seuss School's Out Camp

Monday, February 20, 2017 9:00am

Great Explorations Children's Museum

Editor's pick

The fair returns for the 113th year with a "Picture Yourself at the Fair" theme. Highlights this year include rides, food, exhibits, animals, shopping, lawnmower races, rodeos and a candy exhibition. Discounted admission and ride tickets are available at all area Walgreens through Feb. 8.

Price: $11, $6 for kids; $13, $7 for kids Fridays through Sundays. $9 seniors (Feb. 13-17 only).

Phone: (813) 627-7821

http://www.floridastatefair.com/

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Great Explorations Children's Museum - Fourth Street Garden District