weather unavailableweather unavailable
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tampa Bay Rays

Saturday, June 10, 2017 2:10pm

Tropicana Field

Editor's pick

vs. Oakland Athletics

Event Details:

Today is a single admission double header against the Oakland Athletics. The first 15,000 fans get a free Matt Duffy Double Play Bobblehead.

Price: Ticket prices vary by game.

Phone: Toll-free 1-888-326-7297

http://tampabay.rays.mlb.com/

More dates for this event:
Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:10pm
vs. New York Yankees

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 7:10pm
vs. New York Yankees

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:10pm
vs. New York Yankees

Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:10pm
vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Friday, April 7, 2017 7:10pm
vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Saturday, April 8, 2017 6:10pm
vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Sunday, April 9, 2017 1:10pm
vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 7:10pm
vs. Tigers

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:10pm
vs. Tigers

Thursday, April 20, 2017 1:10pm
vs. Tigers

Friday, April 21, 2017 7:10pm
vs. Astros

Saturday, April 22, 2017 6:10pm
vs. Astros

Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:10pm
vs. Astros

Reader reviews

  • Orange Tropicana Field
  • Tropicana Field concessions
  • Tropicana Field rotunda
  • Tropicana Field

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg