Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tampa Bay Rays

Saturday, June 10, 2017 2:10pm

Tropicana Field

Editor's pick

vs. Oakland Athletics

Event Details:

Today is a single admission double header against the Oakland Athletics. The first 15,000 fans get a free Matt Duffy Double Play Bobblehead.

Price: Ticket prices vary by game.

Phone: Toll-free 1-888-326-7297

http://tampabay.rays.mlb.com/

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 7:10pm
vs. White Sox

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:10pm
vs. White Sox

Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:10pm
vs. White Sox

Friday, June 9, 2017 7:10pm
vs. Athletics

Sunday, June 11, 2017 1:10pm
vs. Athletics

Monday, June 19, 2017 7:10pm
vs. Reds

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:10pm
vs. Reds

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:10pm
vs. Reds

Friday, June 23, 2017 7:10pm
vs. Orioles

Saturday, June 24, 2017 4:10pm
vs. Orioles

Sunday, June 25, 2017 1:10pm
vs. Orioles with Sabrina Carpenter concert

Reader reviews

  • Orange Tropicana Field
  • Tropicana Field concessions
  • Tropicana Field rotunda
  • Tropicana Field

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg