Clear84° FULL FORECASTClear84° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Thursday, September 29, 2016 9:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Los Lobos

It's the 21st year for the annual culinary festival running through Nov. 14 that features multiple outdoor marketplaces, tasting events, celebrity chefs and the Eat to the Beat Concert series.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 939-3378

http://www.tampabay.com/epcot-wine-festival/

More dates for this event:
Friday, September 30, 2016 9:00am
Los Lobos

Saturday, October 1, 2016 9:00am
David Cook

Sunday, October 2, 2016 9:00am
David Cook

Monday, October 3, 2016 9:00am
Wilson Phillips

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 9:00am
Wilson Phillips

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 9:00am
Blues Traveler

Thursday, October 6, 2016 9:00am
Blues Traveler

Friday, October 7, 2016 9:00am
Plain White T's

Saturday, October 8, 2016 9:00am
Plain White T's

Sunday, October 9, 2016 9:00am
Plain White T's

Monday, October 10, 2016 9:00am
38 Special

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:00am
38 Special

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Friday, October 14, 2016 9:00am
Tiffany

Saturday, October 15, 2016 9:00am
Tiffany

Sunday, October 16, 2016 9:00am
Tiffany

Monday, October 17, 2016 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung: Styx

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung: Styx

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung: Styx

Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Friday, October 21, 2016 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Saturday, October 22, 2016 9:00am
Toad the Wet Sprocket

Sunday, October 23, 2016 9:00am
Toad the Wet Sprocket

Monday, October 24, 2016 9:00am
Chaka Khan

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 9:00am
Chaka Khan

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:00am
Billy Ocean

Thursday, October 27, 2016 9:00am
Billy Ocean

Friday, October 28, 2016 9:00am
Living Colour

Saturday, October 29, 2016 9:00am
Living Colour

Reader reviews

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Thursday, September 29, 2016 9:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Open to contractors from 9 to 11 a.m. (coffee and doughnuts served), and from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. for the general public (hot dogs and soft drinks served). Purpose of event is to secure donations of skilled workers time or monetary contributions to complete the center that will provide services to the disadvantaged.

Price: Free.

Phone: (352) 686-4466

Reader reviews

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Thursday, September 29, 2016 9:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Volunteers are needed to help People Helping People install a donated commercial kitchen, build new restrooms, install floors, ceilings, air conditioner, tile, drywall and help paint. Doughnuts and coffee served in the morning, hot dogs served for lunch.

Price: Free.

Phone: (352) 686-4466

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Epcot at Walt Disney World - Lake Buena Vista