Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Cybersecurity

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8:00am

University of Tampa Plant Hall

Kenneth Knapp, director of cybersecurity programs at UT, discusses the trends of the global cybersecurity threats facing organizations today.

Price: $25, $20 members.

Phone: (813) 221-3686

Reader reviews

Cybersecurity

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 9:30am

University of Tampa Plant Hall

Editor's pick

A special exhibit of life-like and life-size dinosaurs. The outdoor display features towering dinosaurs that move, blink and roar. Activity areas include a “Fossil Fun” dig site, a new live show called “Dinos Among Us,” and special food and drinks at the recently renovated Dino Grille. Runs daily through August.

 

Price: Included with admission. $32.95, $24.95 ages 3-11, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (813) 935-8552

More in this neighborhood: Seminole Heights

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 9:30am
Friday, June 2, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:30am
Monday, June 5, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 9:30am
Friday, June 9, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:30am
Monday, June 12, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 9:30am
Friday, June 16, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 9:30am
Monday, June 19, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 9:30am
Friday, June 23, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 9:30am
Monday, June 26, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:30am

Reader reviews

Cybersecurity

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 10:00am

University of Tampa Plant Hall

All active duty members of the United State military and their families get free admission to the museum from May 27 through Sept. 4. Proof of enlistment required. Regular admission applies for all other guests. Also taking place at the Chihuly Collection, Morean Glass Studio and Hot Shop and the Tampa Bay History Center.

Phone: (813) 987-6000

More in this neighborhood: University Area

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 10:00am
Friday, June 2, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:00am
Monday, June 5, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 10:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:00am
Monday, June 12, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 10:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:00am
Monday, June 19, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 10:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00am
Monday, June 26, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

University of Tampa Plant Hall - Seminole Heights