Clear78° FULL FORECASTClear78° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Hand Quilters

Thursday, May 26, 2016 8:00am

CARES Elfers Center

For experienced quilters. The quilts are sold on consignment and the proceeds benefit CARES.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, June 2, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, June 9, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, June 16, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, June 23, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Learn about historical facts and myths of Safety Harbor on this two-hour walking tour. Reservations required.

Price: $15, $5 ages 8-12, 7 and younger free.

Phone: (727) 687-8785

More dates for this event:
Friday, May 27, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Thursday, May 26, 2016 11:00am

CARES Elfers Center

When a gardener is mistaken for a psychiatrist, hilarity ensues in this farce. Through July 10.

Price: $36.

Phone: (727) 446-5898

More in this neighborhood: Pinellas Park

More dates for this event:
Friday, May 27, 2016 4:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 11:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 4:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 4:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 11:00am
Friday, June 3, 2016 4:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 11:00am
Saturday, June 4, 2016 4:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 4:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 11:00am
Friday, June 10, 2016 4:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 11:00am
Saturday, June 11, 2016 4:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 4:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 11:00am
Friday, June 17, 2016 4:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 11:00am
Saturday, June 18, 2016 4:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 4:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 11:00am
Friday, June 24, 2016 4:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 11:00am
Saturday, June 25, 2016 4:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 4:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco