Clear78° FULL FORECASTClear78° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Santa and Ice Skating in St. Petersburg

Friday, December 9, 2016 6:00pm

North Straub Park

Editor's pick

Santa and his sleigh will be appearing on select nights in St. Petersburg for visits with area children. After visiting Santa, stick around for "glice" skating on a simulated ice rink.

Price: Free; $5 skating.

Phone: (727) 893-7441

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Sunday, December 4, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 6:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

North Straub Park - Downtown St. Petersburg