Partly Cloudy91° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy91° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Silver Sneakers

Friday, November 4, 2016 8:45am

CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 863-6868

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Friday, September 30, 2016 8:45am
Monday, October 3, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 9:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 8:45am
Monday, October 10, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:00am
Friday, October 14, 2016 8:45am
Monday, October 17, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 9:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 8:45am
Monday, October 24, 2016 11:15am
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 9:00am
Friday, October 28, 2016 8:45am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center - West Pasco