Partly Cloudy86° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy86° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Sir Henry's Haunted Trail

Friday, October 28, 2016 7:30pm

Sir Henry's Haunted Trail

Two dark, intense walking trails in a wooded forest. Sir Henry's Trail brings you up close and personal to creatures from your nightmares and live attacking monsters. Nightmare at the Mansion is a more intense, lights out trail that is not for the weak at heart.

Price: $10 one, $20 two.

Phone: (863) 944-0748

More dates for this event:
Friday, September 30, 2016 7:30pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 7:30pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:30pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 7:30pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 7:30pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 7:30pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 7:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 7:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 7:30pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 7:30pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 7:30pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Sir Henry's Haunted Trail - Plant City