Scattered Clouds86° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds86° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Skinned Alive

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 1:00pm

Escape Thrill

This horror-themed escape room is set as serial killer who has abducted you with a plan to steal the skin off your face. See if you can solve clues and escape the room before he returns with his tools of the trade. Runs daily through Oct. 31.

Price: $28.

Phone: (727) 223-5983

More dates for this event:
Thursday, September 29, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 11:00am
Sunday, October 2, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 3, 2016 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 11:00am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 10, 2016 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 17, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 11:00am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 24, 2016 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 11:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Escape Thrill - Clearwater