Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Sunrise Sale and Pajama Party

Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:43am

Sunrise Sale Walk Starting Point

Editor's pick

Set your alarm and wear your pajamas for extra deals, a free gift and complimentary mimosas and cookies during this early morning sale.

Price: Free (items individually priced).

Phone: (727) 743-6262

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

Reader reviews

Sunrise Sale and Pajama Party

Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:00am

Sunrise Sale Walk Starting Point

Learn about the early residents of Weedon Island Preserve on guided walk through coastal mangrove and upland ecosystems. Best for ages 6 and older.

Price: Free (registration required).

Phone: (727) 453-6500

http://www.weedonislandpreserve.eventbrite.com/

Reader reviews

Sunrise Sale and Pajama Party

Thursday, July 20, 2017 10:00am

Sunrise Sale Walk Starting Point

Busch Gardens celebrates summer with extended hours, themed party zones, DJ dancing, thrill rides in the dark, an all new ice show and summer themed cuisine. Open 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. Friday and Saturday except July 4 which is 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. Included with regular daily admission.

Price: $99, $79 ages 3-9, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (888) 800-5447

More dates for this event:
Friday, July 21, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 10:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Sunrise Sale Walk Starting Point - Downtown St. Petersburg