Light Rain70° FULL FORECASTLight Rain70° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Legislative Wrap-Up Breakfast

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 7:00am

Lake Mirror Center

The annual event provides an opportunity to hear a firsthand "wrap-up" of this year’s session and engage with elected legislators on the outcomes in Tallahassee.

Price: $40, $35 member.

Phone: (863) 688-8551

http://lakelandchamber.com/

Reader reviews

Legislative Wrap-Up Breakfast

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 8:30am

Lake Mirror Center

The indoor walking program, sponsored by Crescent Community Clinic, was formed in response to the US Surgeon General Dr. John Armstrong's call to action to Step It Up! Important health topics will be introduced and participants will receive support from the clinic's volunteer medical personnel. Bring water and wear your walking shoes.

Price: Free.

http://crescentclinic.org/

More in this neighborhood: Spring Hill / West Hernando

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 8:30am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 8:30am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 8:30am
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 8:30am

Reader reviews

Legislative Wrap-Up Breakfast

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 9:00am

Lake Mirror Center

Expanded to 90 days, the 23rd year for the annual festival adds Donald's nephews, Huey, Dewey and Louie to the nearly 100 topiary characters (along with Frozen's Anna and Elsa), the Garden Rocks concert series, new outdoor kitchens with fresh bites include La Isla Fresca and Cider House, plus standards like Brews and Barbecue, Urban Farm Eats, Florida Fresh. New, interactive Harmony Gardens musical playground for kids, Butterflies on the Go, edible flower garden, bonsai exhibit, more than 70,000 bedding plants surrounding Future World's two lakes, with 200 floating mini-gardens, and colorful blooms blanketing the grounds; horticulture seminars on gardening and creating inviting outdoor spaces. Included with admission (food, beverages and seminars extra).

Price: $97, $91 ages 3-9, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (407) 934-7639

More dates for this event:
Thursday, May 5, 2016 9:00am
Friday, May 6, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, May 8, 2016 9:00am
Monday, May 9, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 9:00am
Friday, May 13, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, May 15, 2016 9:00am
Monday, May 16, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 9:00am
Friday, May 20, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, May 21, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, May 22, 2016 9:00am
Monday, May 23, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 9:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, May 29, 2016 9:00am
Monday, May 30, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Lake Mirror Center - Spring Hill / West Hernando