Overcast78° FULL FORECASTOvercast78° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Summer Classic Movie Series

Sunday, August 2, 2015 3:00pm

Tampa Theatre

Editor's pick

Gone with the Wind

All summer long, Tampa Theatre will show classic Hollywood movies. This year features classics spanning over six decades and one film chosen by Tampa Theatre fans.

Event Details:

The series continues with the American epic romance adapted from the Pulitzer winning novel Gone with the Wind (1939).

Price: $10, $8 members; $12, $10 children/seniors/members (July 26 and Aug. 30).

Phone: (813) 274-8982

http://tampatheatre.org/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Sunday, August 9, 2015 3:00pm
West Side Story

Sunday, August 16, 2015 3:00pm
Goodfellas

Saturday, August 22, 2015 7:30pm
Casablanca

Sunday, August 23, 2015 3:00pm
Casablanca

Sunday, August 30, 2015 3:00pm
Phantom of the Opera

Reader reviews

Summer Classic Movie Series

Sunday, August 2, 2015 3:00pm

Tampa Theatre

Hilarity abounds as Nick navigates the shenanigans of his scheming grandparents, who are trying to keep him from moving away. Through Aug. 9.

Price: $32.

Phone: (941) 366-9000

http://www.floridastudiotheatre.org/

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

More dates for this event:
Sunday, August 2, 2015 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 8:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 3:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2015 3:00pm

Reader reviews

Summer Classic Movie Series

Sunday, August 2, 2015 3:00pm

Tampa Theatre

Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson were never so funny in this play that pokes fun at the melodrama and mystery of the moor. Three actors take on multiple roles. Through Sunday.

Price: $19.

Phone: (941) 366-9000

http://www.floridastudiotheatre.org/

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

Reader reviews

  • tampa theatre2
  • tampa theatre3
  • tampa theatre4
  • tampa theatre

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Tampa Theatre - Downtown Tampa