Rain77° FULL FORECASTRain77° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Monday, September 26, 2016 9:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Sugar Ray

It's the 21st year for the annual culinary festival running through Nov. 14 that features multiple outdoor marketplaces, tasting events, celebrity chefs and the Eat to the Beat Concert series.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 939-3378

http://www.tampabay.com/epcot-wine-festival/

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 9:00am
Sugar Ray

Thursday, September 29, 2016 9:00am
Los Lobos

Friday, September 30, 2016 9:00am
Los Lobos

Saturday, October 1, 2016 9:00am
David Cook

Sunday, October 2, 2016 9:00am
David Cook

Monday, October 3, 2016 9:00am
Wilson Phillips

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 9:00am
Wilson Phillips

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 9:00am
Blues Traveler

Thursday, October 6, 2016 9:00am
Blues Traveler

Friday, October 7, 2016 9:00am
Plain White T's

Saturday, October 8, 2016 9:00am
Plain White T's

Sunday, October 9, 2016 9:00am
Plain White T's

Monday, October 10, 2016 9:00am
38 Special

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:00am
38 Special

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:00am
Jeffrey Osborne

Friday, October 14, 2016 9:00am
Tiffany

Saturday, October 15, 2016 9:00am
Tiffany

Sunday, October 16, 2016 9:00am
Tiffany

Monday, October 17, 2016 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung: Styx

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung: Styx

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 9:00am
Dennis DeYoung: Styx

Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Friday, October 21, 2016 9:00am
Christopher Cross

Saturday, October 22, 2016 9:00am
Toad the Wet Sprocket

Sunday, October 23, 2016 9:00am
Toad the Wet Sprocket

Monday, October 24, 2016 9:00am
Chaka Khan

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 9:00am
Chaka Khan

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:00am
Billy Ocean

Reader reviews

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Monday, September 26, 2016 9:30am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Interactive Music and Movement class for babies, toddlers, and preschoolers.
 

Price: $10 per family/ per class or 5 classes/$40

Phone: (727) 251-1180

More in this neighborhood: Oldsmar

More dates for this event:
Monday, September 26, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, September 29, 2016 10:00am
Friday, September 30, 2016 10:00am
Friday, September 30, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 3, 2016 9:30am
Monday, October 3, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 10, 2016 9:30am
Monday, October 10, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 14, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 14, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 17, 2016 9:30am
Monday, October 17, 2016 10:30am
Thursday, October 20, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 11:00am
Monday, October 24, 2016 9:30am
Monday, October 24, 2016 10:30am

Reader reviews

EPCOT International Food and Wine Festival

Monday, September 26, 2016 10:00am

Epcot at Walt Disney World

Bring Your Own Best Friend

The five day  grand opening festivities for the sip and paint studio include live music, specials on classes, complimentary beverages and hors d'oeuvres and kids' activities.

Event Details:

BOGO classes, complimentary coffee, tea and mimosas.

Price: Free open house, $25 for classes.

Phone: (727) 877-0084

More dates for this event:
Monday, September 26, 2016 7:00pm
Bring Your Own Best Friend

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:00pm
Bands and Brews

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:00pm
Wine Down Wednesday

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Epcot at Walt Disney World - Oldsmar