Light Rain74° FULL FORECASTLight Rain74° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Tai Chi for Beginners at CARES

Monday, August 3, 2015 8:45am

CARES Elfers Center

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 10, 2015 8:45am
Monday, August 17, 2015 8:45am
Monday, August 24, 2015 8:45am
Monday, August 31, 2015 8:45am

Reader reviews

Tai Chi for Beginners at CARES

Monday, August 3, 2015 9:00am

CARES Elfers Center

As a reward for enduring the summer heat, the park stay open late and offers the Celebrating America Concert Series (Saturdays and Sundays), late night thrill rides and Shamu's Light Up the Night show with a fireworks finale. Included with admission.

Price: $97, $92 ages 3-9.

Phone: (800) 327-2424

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

Tai Chi for Beginners at CARES

Monday, August 3, 2015 9:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Editor's pick

Now through Aug. 31, kids ages 5 to 15 get one free bucket of range balls so they can practice golfing during the summer break. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Also takes place at Ace Golf in Riverview, Tampa and Tarpon Springs. Hours vary by location.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 651-4653

More in this neighborhood: Brandon

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 10, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 14, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 16, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 17, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 24, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 30, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 31, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco