Clear75° FULL FORECASTClear75° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Kids Golf Free

Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Oct. 31.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Sunday, September 6, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 7, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 11, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 14, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 18, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 20, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 21, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 25, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 28, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, October 1, 2015 6:30am
Friday, October 2, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, October 3, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, October 4, 2015 6:30am
Monday, October 5, 2015 6:30am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Saturday, September 5, 2015 8:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

The Gardens goes to the dogs for a good cause in annual Dog Day, with leashed and friendly dogs welcomed, with information of dog health, safety, grooming, 'Ask a Vet', and 'Ask a Trainer', doggie boutique items for sale, pets for adoption, K-9 demonstration, pet photos with Santa, plus contests for: Cutest, Most Talented and Best Kisser. Proceeds benefit Polk Human Society, a no-kill animal shelter. Dog Day activities from 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Price: $5 per dog (includes doggie gift bag), plus Gardens admission: $12 adults, $3 ages 5-12, members and under age 5 admitted free.

Phone: (863) 676-1408

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Saturday, September 5, 2015 8:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Extraordinary thinkers and doers from around the bay area join together for the  "Emergence" themed event. Features inspiring presenters, food, yoga, tech demos and more.

Price: $40, $75 VIP.

Phone: (727) 822-3590

http://tedxtampabay.com/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside