Clear84° FULL FORECASTClear84° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Reintegration and Resilience

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 8:00am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Editor's pick

An exhibit of art by veterans, much of which created through local art centers'  veterans programming and through VA creativity programs. Remains on display through March 15.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Thursday, March 2, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 6, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Reintegration and Resilience

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 9:00am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Editor's pick

Running through March 25, Universal Studios brings the Big Easy to Orlando daily with a Mardi Gras parade with mythical creatures themed floats, lots of beads and Cajun food. For 12 nights during the festival, enjoy a free concert by nationally known pop and rock acts. Included with admission.

Event Details:

Also hear the Free Agents Brass Band in the French Quarter courtyard.

Price: $105, $100 child.

Phone: 1-800-837-2273

http://universalorlando.com/

More dates for this event:
Thursday, March 2, 2017 9:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 9:00am
Kool and the Gang

Sunday, March 5, 2017 9:00am
Olivia Newton John

Monday, March 6, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 9:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 9:00am
UB 40

Sunday, March 12, 2017 9:00am
Toby Keith

Monday, March 13, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 9:00am
Friday, March 17, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 9:00am
Jason Derulo

Sunday, March 19, 2017 9:00am
Earth, Wind and Fire

Monday, March 20, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 9:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 9:00am
The All American Rejects

Reader reviews

Reintegration and Resilience

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 9:00am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Provides lessons on the basics of firearms safety. Successful completion of this class provides the required documentation to apply for a Florida concealed carry permit, if desired. Several classes to choose from. Call to RSVP.

Price: $60.

Phone: (352) 597-9931

http://hernandosportsmansclub.com/

More in this neighborhood: Spring Hill / West Hernando

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa