Clear93° FULL FORECASTClear93° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Sweetfields Farm Fall Corn Maze

Monday, October 17, 2016 10:00am

Sweetfields Farm

Editor's pick

A five-acre maze with hay rides, hay maze, fall maze, hay play area, picnic area, duck race, spider web maze, tree house, story teller, seasonal crafts, petting zoo and a U-pick area. Runs weekends through Nov. 6.

Price: Cash only: $9.50; $5 ages 3-11; 2 and younger free.

Phone: (352) 279-0977

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

More dates for this event:
Saturday, October 1, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, October 2, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 10:00am
Monday, October 10, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 14, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 10:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Sweetfields Farm - Brooksville / East Hernando