Clear70° FULL FORECASTClear70° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Symphony in Lights

Sunday, December 11, 2016 6:00pm

The Shops at Wiregrass

The holiday light show with more than 250,000 LED lights choreographed to holiday favorites chosen by mall guests. This year, it even snows. Shows at 6, 7, 8 and 9 p.m. nightly through Dec. 31.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 994-2242

More in this neighborhood: Wesley Chapel

More dates for this event:
Saturday, December 3, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 6:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

The Shops at Wiregrass - Wesley Chapel