Clear67° FULL FORECASTClear67° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Lawn and Garden Help

Friday, February 12, 2016 9:00am

Weedon Island Preserve

Got a gardening, pest or diseased plant problem? Master Gardeners are on hand with advice for beautiful lawns, landscapes and gardens.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 453-6500

More dates for this event:
Friday, February 26, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

Lawn and Garden Help

Friday, February 12, 2016 9:00am

Weedon Island Preserve

Lower your blood pressure and burn body fat while playing pickleball, a game that incorporates elements of tennis, badminton and ping pong.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 893-7443

More in this neighborhood: Tyrone

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, March 3, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, March 4, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

Lawn and Garden Help

Friday, February 12, 2016 9:00am

Weedon Island Preserve

The fifth annual juried show of members' pieces in a variety of categories includes a People Choice Award that viewers can vote for. The event is held in the Atrium's Florida Room.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 922-4285.

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Weedon Island Preserve - Tyrone