Clear76° FULL FORECASTClear76° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Take Me Home

Thursday, December 22, 2016 1:00pm

Friends of Strays Animal Shelter

For the month of December, cats ages one and older can be adopted for $20. Adoption fee includes spay/neuter, vaccines, microchip and flea/ear mite treatment.

Price: $20.

Phone: (727) 522-6566

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 10:00am
Monday, December 12, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, December 18, 2016 10:00am
Monday, December 19, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 1:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 1:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Friends of Strays Animal Shelter - St. Petersburg