Scattered Clouds76° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds76° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Kids Golf Free

Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Oct. 31.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Sunday, August 30, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 4, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 7, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 11, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 14, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 18, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 20, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 21, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 25, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 28, 2015 6:30am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Saturday, August 29, 2015 8:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Participants will learn how to assist those who are experiencing depression, anxiety and mood disorders; trauma; substance abuse disorders; and psychosis. There will be role-playing to help participants apply skills in real-life situations.

Price: $80.

More in this neighborhood: Gateway

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Saturday, August 29, 2015 8:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Join Friends of Brooker Creek and help rid the preserve of exotic, invasive vegetation and nuisance plants; bring work gloves, clippers, shovels, hand saws and loppers. Best for adults. Water and snacks provided.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 453-6800

More dates for this event:
Saturday, September 26, 2015 8:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside