Clear66° FULL FORECASTClear66° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Tampa Bay Lightning

Monday, March 16, 2015 7:30pm

Amalie Arena

Vs. Montreal Canadiens

Price: Ticket prices vary by game.

Phone: (813) 301-6600

http://lightning.nhl.com/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Thursday, March 5, 2015 7:30pm
Vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:00pm
Vs. Winnipeg Jets

Friday, March 20, 2015 7:30pm
Vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sunday, March 22, 2015 5:00pm
Vs. Boston Bruins

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 7:30pm
Vs. Florida Panthers

Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:30pm
Vs. Nashville Predators

Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:30pm
Vs. New Jersey Devils

Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30pm
Vs. Boston Bruins

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Amalie Arena - Downtown Tampa