Overcast66° FULL FORECASTOvercast66° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training

Friday, March 17, 2017 1:05pm

Charlotte Sports Park

vs. Minnesota

Come out and see how the Tampa Bay Rays develop for the 2017 season.

Event Details:

Rays players wear green hats in honor of St. Patrick's Day during the game. All hats will be auctioned off the benefit Rays community partners. Also, the first 500 kids ages 14 and younger receive a free bucket hat.

Price: $10-$32.

Phone: Toll-free 1-888-652-7223

http://tampabay.rays.mlb.com/

More dates for this event:
Saturday, February 25, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Pittsburgh

Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Boston

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Minnesota

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Philadelphia

Friday, March 3, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Detroit

Saturday, March 4, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Baltimore

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 6:35pm
vs. Columbian National Team

Thursday, March 9, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Pittsburgh

Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Toronto

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Yankees

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Boston

Sunday, March 19, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Philadelphia

Monday, March 20, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Pittsburgh

Thursday, March 23, 2017 1:05pm
vs. New York Yankees

Saturday, March 25, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Boston

Reader reviews

  • Berm
  • Fame wall
  • Rays logo
  • Sports park

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte