Mostly Cloudy78° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy78° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 1:05pm

Charlotte Sports Park

vs. Baltimore

Come out and see how the Tampa Bay Rays develop for the 2017 season.

Price: $10-$32.

Phone: Toll-free 1-888-652-7223

http://tampabay.rays.mlb.com/

More dates for this event:
Saturday, February 25, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Pittsburgh

Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Boston

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Minnesota

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Philadelphia

Friday, March 3, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Detroit

Saturday, March 4, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Baltimore

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 6:35pm
vs. Columbian National Team

Thursday, March 9, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Pittsburgh

Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Toronto

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Yankees

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Boston

Friday, March 17, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Minnesota

Sunday, March 19, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Philadelphia

Monday, March 20, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Pittsburgh

Thursday, March 23, 2017 1:05pm
vs. New York Yankees

Saturday, March 25, 2017 1:05pm
vs. Boston

Reader reviews

  • Berm
  • Fame wall
  • Rays logo
  • Sports park

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte