Tampa Bay Rays

Sunday, August 31, 2014 1:10pm

Tropicana Field

Editor's pick

Vs. Boston Red Sox

Event Details: Sunday is "Family Fun Day" featuring free parking for cars with four or more passengers. Stick around after the game for the DJ Kitty Dance Party with activities including "Kids Run the Bases," mascots and entertainers. The concourse offers complimentary activities for kids ages 14 and younger including the Grand Slam Alley, Power Alley Batting Cage, Speed Pitch, Raymond's Art Studio and Topps Make Your Own Baseball Card.  A line-up of extra entertainers includes face painters, glitter tattoo artists, magicians, mimes, stilt walkers, jugglers and balloon artists. Tonight, all kids get a free Matt Moore Plate and Cup Set.

Price: Ticket prices vary by game.

Phone: Toll-free 1-888-326-7297

More dates for this event:
Thursday, August 21, 2014 1:10pm
Vs. Detroit Tigers

Friday, August 29, 2014 7:10pm
Vs. Boston Red Sox

Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:10pm
Vs. Boston Red Sox

Monday, September 1, 2014 1:10pm
Vs. Boston Red Sox

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 7:10pm
Vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 7:10pm
Vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Thursday, September 4, 2014 7:10pm
Vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Friday, September 5, 2014 7:10pm
Vs. Baltimore Orioles

Saturday, September 6, 2014 1:10pm
Vs. Baltimore Orioles

Sunday, September 7, 2014 1:40pm
Vs. Baltimore Orioles and the Wiggles

Monday, September 15, 2014 7:10pm
Vs. New York Yankees

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:10pm
Vs. New York Yankees

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:10pm
Vs. New York Yankees

Friday, September 19, 2014 7:10pm
Vs. Chicago White Sox

Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:10pm
Vs. Chicago White Sox

Sunday, September 21, 2014 1:40pm
Vs. Chicago White Sox

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg