Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

About Boating Safely

Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:30am

Hudson Flotilla Training Facility

Provided by the Hudson Flotilla 11-7 US Coast Guard Auxiliary. Successful completion earns the Florida Boating Safety Education Card. Advanced registration is appreciated.

Price: $40 for the first family member, $20 for each additional; includes class, digital manual and processing.

Phone: (727) 697-8013

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Reader reviews

About Boating Safely

Saturday, June 24, 2017 9:00am

Hudson Flotilla Training Facility

Editor's pick

Adventure Island extends its hours to 8 p.m. for a tropical family friendly sunset celebration with DJ dancing, beach games and tropically themed entertainment. Included with park admission.

Price: $44 advance online ages 3 and older; $51 adult, $46 child (at the gate).

Phone: (888) 800-5447

http://adventureisland.com/

More dates for this event:
Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:00am
Friday, June 30, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 9:00am
Friday, July 7, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 9:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 9:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

About Boating Safely

Saturday, June 24, 2017 9:00am

Hudson Flotilla Training Facility

This basketball tournament offers players a chance to win $10,000, meet former bay area players like Marreese Speights, Dominique Jones and more. The five-on-five format tournament is open to adult men only. Benefits the Brandon Bolts and the Police Athletic League.

Price: $550 team; $20, $15 teens, $10 children (three-day spectator pass).

Phone: (813) 323-7484

More in this neighborhood: Seminole Heights

More dates for this event:
Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Hudson Flotilla Training Facility - West Pasco