Mostly Cloudy98° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy98° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tampa Bay Summer RV Show

Friday, June 24, 2016 9:00am

Florida State Fairgrounds

Editor's pick

The Florida RV Trade Association show brings new and used travel trailers, motor homes, tent campers and conversion vans and lots of booths featuring parts and accessories, insurance, RV repair and financing.

Price: $4, 15 and younger free.

Phone: (813) 741-0488

More dates for this event:
Saturday, June 25, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, June 26, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

Tampa Bay Summer RV Show

Friday, June 24, 2016 9:30am

Florida State Fairgrounds

Busch Gardens celebrates the arrival of summer with extended hours, the Kinetix rock-fueled acrobatic show, fireworks and DJ dancing. Hours are 9:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 9:30 a.m. to midnight Friday and Saturday. Included with regular daily admission.

Price: $99, $79 for ages 3-9.

Phone: (888) 800-5447

More dates for this event:
Saturday, June 25, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, June 26, 2016 9:30am
Monday, June 27, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, June 30, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 1, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 2, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 3, 2016 9:30am
Monday, July 4, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 8, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 9, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 10, 2016 9:30am
Monday, July 11, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 15, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 16, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 17, 2016 9:30am
Monday, July 18, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 22, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 24, 2016 9:30am

Reader reviews

Tampa Bay Summer RV Show

Friday, June 24, 2016 10:00am

Florida State Fairgrounds

To say "thank you" for their service, MOSI offers free admission to active duty military and their families from Memorial Day through Labor Day.

Price: $26.95, $25.95 seniors, $20.95 ages 3-12; 2 and younger free. Member discounts available. Separate pricing for IMAX-only admission. It's $15 for the zip line only, or $10 with admission. Ropes course is $10 by itself, or $7 with admission. Parking is $5.

Phone: (813) 987-6000

More in this neighborhood: University Area

More dates for this event:
Saturday, June 25, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, June 26, 2016 10:00am
Monday, June 27, 2016 10:00am
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, June 30, 2016 10:00am
Friday, July 1, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, July 2, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, July 3, 2016 10:00am
Monday, July 4, 2016 10:00am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 10:00am
Friday, July 8, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, July 9, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, July 10, 2016 10:00am
Monday, July 11, 2016 10:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 10:00am
Friday, July 15, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, July 16, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, July 17, 2016 10:00am
Monday, July 18, 2016 10:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 10:00am
Friday, July 22, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, July 24, 2016 10:00am
Monday, July 25, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida State Fairgrounds - University Area