Clear54° FULL FORECASTClear54° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

The Book of Mormon

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:30pm

Carol Morsani Hall at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Editor's pick

The hit musical comedy about two 19-year-old missionaries dispatched from Utah to Uganda from the creators of South Park returns by popular demand. Through Feb. 1.

Price: $38.50-$163.50.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

http://strazcenter.org/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:30pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, January 23, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:00pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 7:30pm
Thursday, January 29, 2015 7:30pm
Friday, January 30, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 2:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 7:30pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Carol Morsani Hall at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa