The Burnt Part Boys

Thursday, July 3, 2014 7:00pm

Freefall Theatre

The 2010 original musical tells the coming of age story of a boy who lost his father in a mining accident. Though July 6.

Price: $20-$44; package deals available.

Phone: (727) 498-5205

More dates for this event:
Friday, June 13, 2014 8:00pm
Preview performance

Saturday, June 14, 2014 2:00pm
Preview performance

Saturday, June 14, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, June 15, 2014 2:00pm


Thursday, June 19, 2014 7:00pm


Friday, June 20, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, June 21, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, June 21, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, June 22, 2014 2:00pm


Thursday, June 26, 2014 7:00pm


Friday, June 27, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, June 28, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, June 28, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, June 29, 2014 2:00pm


Friday, July 4, 2014 8:00pm


Saturday, July 5, 2014 2:00pm


Saturday, July 5, 2014 8:00pm


Sunday, July 6, 2014 2:00pm


Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Freefall Theatre - St. Petersburg