Partly Cloudy69° FULL FORECASTPartly Cloudy69° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Hand Quilters

Thursday, January 19, 2017 9:00am

CARES Elfers Center

For experienced quilters. The quilts are sold on consignment and the proceeds benefit CARES.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Thursday, January 19, 2017 9:45am

CARES Elfers Center

The lecture will be 'Reflecting on Little Rock Nine, 60 Years Later,' presented by Patricia L. Griffen, a clinical psychologist with Clinical Psychology Services, Inc.

Phone: 1-855-669-7472

http://phsc.edu/

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Thursday, January 19, 2017 10:00am

CARES Elfers Center

Wafu Ikebana

Ikebana International Chapter #65 welcomes guests to explore the ancient Japanese art of floral and natural material arranging, with meetings Sept.-May. Regular meetings free to first time guests, then $10 thereafter, unless otherwise noted.

Event Details:

Special guest Fusako Hoyrup demonstrates wafu arrangements; with luncheon, raffle. Pre-registration required.

Phone: (727) 729-9445

http://www.ikebanastpetersburg.com/

More in this neighborhood: South Pinellas beaches

More dates for this event:
Friday, January 20, 2017 9:30am
Wafu Ikebana Workshop I

Friday, January 20, 2017 1:00pm
Wafu Ikebana Workshop II

Monday, February 13, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco